Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Myers

Cathy Myers

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Myers
"Lily has been wonderful! Very pleasant and very professional!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Lily was great at communicating the savings!! Thank you for your time and being so helpful. I appreciate your patience with my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Worked with Lily to get a solo policy on a vehicle and saved over $70 a month 🤩 the whole process took less than an hour and was super painless"
Profile photo of Laura Hrusovsky

Laura Hrusovsky

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hrusovsky
"Donna is very knowledgeable and helpful. She understood my questions, had solutions and followed up thoroughly. Great office!"
Profile photo of Tyler Mounce

Tyler Mounce

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mounce
"I worked directly with Lily, and of all the insurance professionals I've worked with (I own property in 3 states), she is one of the most helpful, responsive, and pleasant to work with. Seriously - I've had probably 6-8 different insurance agents over the years. Lily is head and shoulders above other providers from a customer service standpoint. She's also very knowledgeable about the OH market."
Profile photo of Maddi Butler

Maddi Butler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddi Butler
"I had the pleasure of working with Lily today. I have been shopping around for other insurance providers and her attention to detail and communication regarding policies made my transition to Statefarm very easy. Thanks to her I’m saving a significant amount each month, along with services I wasn’t receiving before. Customer service was excellent and I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Annie Alten

Annie Alten

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Alten
"Lily A. has been nothing but helpful and accommodating while getting my new car covered! I can’t thank her enough for saving my money on my car insurance and signing me up for the drive & safe feature."
Profile photo of Anthony Harper

Anthony Harper

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Harper
"Lily was amazing to work with! She was diligent and very responsive with helping us switch providers."
Profile photo of Ariana Chism

Ariana Chism

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Chism
"Just switched from Progressive to State Farm due to our increasing rates. Lily was able to save us SO much money on our auto and renter’s policies, while actually getting us better coverage! The process was so seamless & Lily was very helpful with all aspects of the process. :)"
Profile photo of Bryan Jurgens

Bryan Jurgens

April 19, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Bryan Jurgens
"I’ve had State Farm for I don’t know how many years now for my auto coverage. I am in NY state and have a Hyundai model, that State Farm is no longer writing new policies for. Since I am moving states, State Farm considers it new business and therefore they can get away with not writing me a new policy or continuing it. This is utterly ridiculous. Lilly was very nice and respectful, but I did not like how she asked to still get my business for renters and auto for my Fiancé’s car. After she said yea, we can’t help you with your Hyundai, even though you are currently insured by State Farm…. with your Hyundai. But would you like to go ahead with these other things? No thank you."
Profile photo of Maureen Forrest

Maureen Forrest

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Forrest
"Braeden and Lily have been a pleasure to work with. They both made the transition to State Farm Home & Auto quick and easy. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Abigail stough

Abigail stough

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail stough
"I worked with Lily Rudolph on getting transferred over from American Family to State Farm. She was EXCEPTIONAL. Everything was handled within 2, 15-20 minute conversations. She found ways to save me a ton of money while making the process very enjoyable. I would HIGHLY recommend working with her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cindy Costello

Cindy Costello

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Costello
"Very Professional and courteous. Love the atmosphere of the office"
Profile photo of Jeff Costello

Jeff Costello

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Costello
"Great customer service. Very professional staff"
Profile photo of Linda Bates

Linda Bates

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bates
"We recently switched to Braeden Friss State Farm Insurance Agency. Lily made the process easy and seamless. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and saved us on our auto and homeowner policies!"
Profile photo of Chadi Jamil

Chadi Jamil

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chadi Jamil
"Lily was super helpful and easy to do business with and saved me a lot of money on my auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Tamara Strnad-Rudolph

Tamara Strnad-Rudolph

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Strnad-Rudolph
"This branch cut my insurance bill in half with the same or even better coverage. So glad to have found this agent."
Profile photo of Aunjelique Allen

Aunjelique Allen

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aunjelique Allen
"I spoke with Lily about adding renters insurance to my plan to prepare me for my move coming up. She was very helpful to work with and made the process as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Jamie Hakim

Jamie Hakim

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hakim
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Lumpkin

Ashlee Lumpkin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Lumpkin
"Lily was really great at helping get the right insurance."
Profile photo of Blackrican 89

Blackrican 89

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blackrican 89
"Lily is AMAZING! She got me a lower rate and helped me cancel my policy."
Profile photo of Hannah Ziegman

Hannah Ziegman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ziegman
"Lily from State farm was so awesome! She called me and within minutes she quoted me a rate that was almost $40 cheaper! Made switching insurance a breeze and she answered every question I had, making the entire process seamless, thank you Lily!"
Profile photo of Emily L

Emily L

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily L
"Braeden was great and very helpful after calling so many other places he ended up being the best and helped me so much I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Delontaye Morrow

Delontaye Morrow

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delontaye Morrow
"Braeden was informative, effectively communicating, and helpful. He made the process easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Amber Jamieson

Amber Jamieson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Jamieson
"Lily helped my wife and I save so much by switching to State Farm!!! She made it so easy to switch and walked us through everything every step of the way. She answered all of our questions and handled everything in a timely manner! Super happy with her work and help!"